Skip to content

This Is My Jam

July 30, 2011

Every so often, when the mood strikes us, my sister and I make embarrassing video parodies. At the moment, my personal favorites include a sloppy Ke$ha parody with our own homemade lyrics, a True Life episode about the horrors of denim-obsessed teens, and the Real World audition tape which scored me an MTV callback at a Hooter’s in Burbank.

Nevertheless, the video du jour contains the most WTF moments of them all. You’re welcome.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

